Good Morning!

I had big plans to bake all sorts of fantastic goodies this morning including Banana Bread, Honey Tea Cakes, Blueberry and Strawberry Scones, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Peanut Butter Cookies, Bistro Krispy Bars and 7 Layer Bars… it would have been a busy morning until I went to make Bistro Krispy Bars and we had no marshmellows… (was also going to make chocolate cake)… anyways, then I was going to make the 7 layer bars- nope only had graham crackers and sweetened condensed milk. Only missing 5 layers… hahaha… so then I started making blueberry scones and realized I was almost out of flour. So I got the blueberry scones made but unfortunatly everything else will have to wait. Here is a picture of my fantastic scones though:

And another…

Well that’s all I got for today… don’t forget to stop in and try one of these tasty treats!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

