Muffin Mania

I suddenly got ambitious. Yes ambitious, and from that ambition I have come up with the Muffin of the Month. To me it is a Muffin of the Day. Nothing like the Soup of the Day, rather I am baking a different kind of muffin every day.  Some are turning out, others are not.  But the last few I have baked have, I started with the delectable

Chocolate Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Muffin,

then came the Apple Cinnamon Muffin,

which is our featured Muffin of the month.

That was followed by a Cranberry White Mocha one which didn’t work.  The batch was a flop, so no pictures, and we pretend it never happened, however I learn from my mistakes, and today’s Oatmeal Raisin Muffins turned out beautifully.

Oatmeal Raisin

Hope you stop in to taste some of the great flavors we now have in the muffin department.  All taste great with any and all coffee drinks.  More flavors are coming as the days and weeks go by.  You never know I may make your favorite next.

Barista and Baker

Tina

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

